Deli Spice(델리스파이스) – Confession(고백)

Delispice –Go baek (Confesión)
Es parte del OST de la película coreana “The Classic”, que estelarizan Jo In Sung y Son Ye Jin. Del primero les recomiendo el drama “What Happened in Bali” y de la segunda “Alone in Love”

Letra.


Until the second grade of middle school I was always the first in line
At that time I was barely 160 cm tall
While all the guys I wrote to
Had already experienced their first loves

I’m saying what you wanted to hear
But of course, it happened 2 years ago
It makes me feel so naturally happy
Knowing that I feel this way

*CHORUS*
However I’m sorry that I buried it so deep in my heart
I was thinking of someone else
I’m sorry, for when I walk holding your hand
Thoughts of another person flash across my mind

If I like you, it would be great
But for many more days I’ll feel wounded
When everything is pleasant
I won’t always be there
I’m really sorry for what I did,
But I hadn’t realised that it was so bad
If we were friends, then I’d rather that things were only ever enjoyable

* Repeat

I’m saying what you wanted to hear
But of course, it happened 2 years ago
It makes me feel so naturally happy
Knowing that I feel this way

* Repeat x2

Lalalalalalala~

credits: naughtygirl@yellowshinsei.multiply

3 responses to “Deli Spice(델리스파이스) – Confession(고백)

  1. Hola. Vi que tenías varios posts sobre música coreana y películas, y por eso decidí escribirte. Todo bien hasta aquí pero me sorprendió que no encontré en este blog a la mejor película coreana a mi parecer: Old boy ¡y lo mejor es su OST! Al menos yo uso esta canción cuando tengo que escribir algo (sólo pongo loop y ya) : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zfGjmU40ZHk&feature=related

    Digo esto porque Chang Woo Park es de los directores que me hicieron voltear a este cine.

    Saludos.

    • Bueno, es que he dejado algunos post de música indie coreana, en espera de que más conozcan su trabajo.
      Con algo de más tiempo, me daré un tiempo de postear algo sobre los OST de las películas, que son muy interesante, en lo particular la de “Simpatía por la Sra. Venganza” me gusta mucho ^^

Leave a Reply

